Here we can learn English and have a good time.

Monday, 23 May 2016

REVISING SIMPLE PAST


Wednesday, 11 May 2016

EUROVISION 2016, "SAY YAY!" by BAREI

PREPOSITIONS OF PLACE







Thursday, 5 May 2016

WHAT ARE THEY GOING TO DO?


Monday, 2 May 2016

REGULAR OR IRREGULAR?


Wednesday, 27 April 2016

IRREGULAR VERBS






Thursday, 21 April 2016

VOKIS

These are some vokis by sixth graders talking about their favourite books and characters.

Sara´s voki

Eladio´s voki

Rubén´s voki

Alex´s voki

Martín Nogueira´s voki

Cristina´s voki

Lucía Blanco´s voki

Selena´s voki

Lucía Boullosa´s voki

Julia´s voki

Mariña´s voki

Marcos´ voki

Andrea´s voki













Wednesday, 20 April 2016

WORLD BOOK DAY, 23rd APRIL

World Book Day is celebrated on April 23rd to commemorate the death of Shakespeare and Cervantes , two of the best writers in the world. They died on April 23rd in 1616.



Here are the sixth graders projects about their favourite books.

Tuesday, 19 April 2016

ST GEORGE´S DAY, 23rd APRIL

Saint George´s Day (23rd April) falls on the same day as World Book Day. It´s England´s national day because St George is England´s patron saint.

Sunday, 3 April 2016

Saturday, 2 April 2016

2nd APRIL, WORLD AUTISM AWARENESS DAY





Friday, 18 March 2016


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...