Here we can learn English and have a good time.

Saturday, 27 September 2014

MARY POPPINS 50th ANNIVERSARY

NEW EDITION TRAILER


LOOK AT THE DIFFERENCE!!

Friday, 26 September 2014

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Thursday, 18 September 2014

Monday, 23 June 2014

SEE YOU LATER, ALLIGATOR!!!


HAVE A GREAT SUMMER!!!
SEE YOU IN SEPTEMBER!!!

Thursday, 19 June 2014

WE´LL MISS YOU !!! GOOD LUCK !!!




A LOT OF HUGS ANS KISSES TO EVERYONE FROM YOUR TEACHER.
 I WISH YOU THE BEST!

Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Monday, 9 June 2014

Thursday, 22 May 2014

Tuesday, 6 May 2014

Wednesday, 23 April 2014

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...