Here we can learn English and have a good time.

Monday, 26 September 2016

THIS/ THAT/ THESE/ THOSE









Thursday, 22 September 2016

A / AN



Sunday, 18 September 2016

DAYS OF THE WEEK



THE ALPHABET











Monday, 12 September 2016

WELCOME BACK TO SAN TOMÉ






HELLO EVERYONE!!

A new school year starts and our blog is ready to help us . I´m sure we´re going to have fun learning English.

REMEMBER: Your comments are very important.


Tuesday, 21 June 2016

ENJOY YOUR SUMMER HOLIDAYS!!!


Sunday, 19 June 2016

GOOD LUCK! WE´LL MISS YOU!



A LOT OF HUGS AND KISSES TO EVERYONE FROM YOUR TEACHER.

 I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST!

Friday, 10 June 2016

"THIS ONE´S FOR YOU" UEFA EURO 2016

Wednesday, 1 June 2016

DESCRIBING PEOPLE








Monday, 23 May 2016

REVISING SIMPLE PAST


Wednesday, 11 May 2016

EUROVISION 2016, "SAY YAY!" by BAREI

PREPOSITIONS OF PLACE







Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...