Here we can learn English and have a good time.

Monday, 23 June 2014

SEE YOU LATER, ALLIGATOR!!!


HAVE A GREAT SUMMER!!!
SEE YOU IN SEPTEMBER!!!

Thursday, 19 June 2014

WE´LL MISS YOU !!! GOOD LUCK !!!




A LOT OF HUGS ANS KISSES TO EVERYONE FROM YOUR TEACHER.
 I WISH YOU THE BEST!

Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Monday, 9 June 2014

Thursday, 22 May 2014

Tuesday, 6 May 2014

Wednesday, 23 April 2014

Tuesday, 22 April 2014

22nd APRIL, HAPPY EARTH DAY!!!


Click on the label EARTH DAY and enjoy the games.

Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Monday, 7 April 2014

EASTER!!!





Click on the label "EASTER" and enjoy the activities.

Friday, 4 April 2014

IF YOU CAN PLAY "EDELWEISS" YOU CAN SING IT TOO !!!



Edelweiss, Edelweiss 
Every morning you greet me 
Small and white, clean and bright 
You look happy to meet me 

Blossom of snow may you bloom and grow 
Bloom and grow forever 

Edelweiss, Edelweiss 
Bless my homeland forever 


Thursday, 27 March 2014

EARTH HOUR 2014



Every year millions of people around the world switch off their lights for Earth Hour  on the last Saturday of March . Switch off your lights  next Saturday 29 at 8:30 and help to save the planet.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...