Here we can learn English and have a good time.

Thursday, 15 December 2011

Monday, 12 December 2011

Friday, 4 November 2011

LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD




Sunday, 30 October 2011

HALLOWEEN MONSTERS





JACK - O - LANTERNS EXHIBITION




Thank you children and families for bringing these scary pumpkins.

Saturday, 29 October 2011

Tuesday, 25 October 2011

Friday, 17 June 2011

SPECIALLY TO MY PUPILS OF 6th LEVEL



I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST!!!!

Tuesday, 31 May 2011

WHAT´S THE WEATHER LIKE?

Wednesday, 11 May 2011

REVISE SIMPLE PAST









Tuesday, 3 May 2011

WHAT IS YOUR HOROSCOPE?



Monday, 2 May 2011

THE ROYAL WEDDING GAME



Friday, 29 April 2011

HUGS AND KISSES TO MUM



Thursday, 28 April 2011

THE ROYAL WEDDING


The Royal Wedding between Prince William and Kate Middleton is going to be tomorrow, Friday 29th April, at Westminster Abbey in London.
Let´s celebrate it with these activities.

Thursday, 14 April 2011

23rd APRIL, WORLD BOOK DAY



Wednesday, 13 April 2011

EARTH DAY, 22nd APRIL


Thursday, 7 April 2011

LEARN A LOT OF VOCABULARY

Wednesday, 6 April 2011

JUSTIN BIEBER IN SPAIN

These days Justin Bieber is in Madrid and Barcelona so we can´t see him. What about singing one of his songs?

Tuesday, 5 April 2011

A PERFECT HAMBURGER


Thursday, 31 March 2011

1st April, APRIL FOOL´S DAY


Tuesday, 29 March 2011

LONDON MONUMENTS

Wednesday, 23 March 2011

EARTH HOUR 2011

LET´S SAVE ENERGY!

Tuesday, 22 March 2011

WORLD WATER DAY - 22nd March



Thursday, 17 March 2011

HUGS AND KISSES TO DAD


In Spain we celebrate Father´s day on 19th March. You can write him a poem or make a craft. Here are some ideas:

Saturday, 12 March 2011

Wednesday, 16 February 2011

WILD ANIMALS




SOME PROJECTS ABOUT ANIMALS


PAULA ROMERO ARAGUNDE 5º B


PABLO ACHA SERANTES 5º A

Tuesday, 15 February 2011

Monday, 14 February 2011

Sunday, 13 February 2011

FOOD GAME


Wednesday, 9 February 2011

HAPPY VALENTINE´S DAY!



YOU CAN WRITE YOUR VALENTINES ON COMMENTS

Tuesday, 8 February 2011

CHINESE YEAR OF THE RABBIT

Wednesday, 2 February 2011

"LEMON TREE" by FOOL´S GARDEN

Saturday, 29 January 2011

SPELLING CLOTHES


Friday, 28 January 2011

HAPPY PEACE DAY!!!


Our "Heal the world" was great! Congratulations kids !!!

Tuesday, 18 January 2011

Monday, 10 January 2011

"HEAL THE WORLD" by MICHAEL JACKSON