Here we can learn English and have a good time.

Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Friday, 11 December 2015

Tuesday, 24 November 2015

NUMBERS








Sunday, 22 November 2015

LET´S COMPARE








Monday, 2 November 2015

CONGRATULATIONS KIDS!!! YOU ARE FANTASTIC!!!

Thanks to the teachers  MÓNICA AND MANUEL,  as  always  without their help our project would be impossible.

Saturday, 31 October 2015

HALLOWEEN HORRIBLE MONSTERS













JACK- O- LANTERNS EXHIBITION

THEY ARE ALL FANTASTIC !!!
Thank you so much kids and families for your cooperation and effort.


Thursday, 29 October 2015

HALLOWEEN PROJECTS

HALLOWEEN PROJECTS by 5th GRADERS




HALLOWEEN PROJECTS by 6th GRADERS




HALLOWEEN PROJECTS by 4th GRADERS

 











Saturday, 17 October 2015

HALLOWEEN SONGS



Friday, 9 October 2015

"GHOSTS" by MICHAEL JACKSON

Saturday, 20 June 2015

SEE YOU LATER, ALLIGATOR!


HAVE A GREAT SUMMER!!!
SEE YOU IN SEPTEMBER!!!

Thursday, 18 June 2015

GOOD LUCK! WE´LL MISS YOU!


A LOT OF HUGS AND KISSES TO EVERYONE FROM YOUR TEACHER.

 I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST!

Tuesday, 9 June 2015

TITANIC!!!

EIGHTIES PARTY



Sunday, 24 May 2015

Friday, 1 May 2015

OUR "ALL ABOUT THOSE BOOKS"

CONGRATULATIONS KIDS!!!

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

CRAFTS AND IDEAS FOR MOTHER´S DAY

Click on the photos and make a present to mum.


Monday, 20 April 2015

WORLD BOOK DAY, 23rd APRIL

World Book Day is celebrated on 23rd April to mark the day when William Shakespeare, Miguel de Cervantes and Garcilaso de la Vega died in 1616.

Thursday, 9 April 2015

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

HUGS AND KISSES TO DAD



On Thursday 19th March we celebrate Father´s Day in Spain. Click on the photo and make a present to him.  

Thursday, 19 February 2015

CHINESE YEAR OF THE SHEEP









Monday, 16 February 2015

Monday, 2 February 2015

CONGRATULATIONS KIDS!!!!

Thursday, 29 January 2015