Here we can learn English and have a good time.

Tuesday, 14 November 2017

THE CHESTNUT PARTY

Monday, 6 November 2017

BONFIRE NIGHT ON 5th NOVEMBER

Read the information about Bonfire Night


Remember, remember,
The fifth of November.
It´s Bonfire Night tonight.

Sparklers fizzle, 
Sausages sizzle,
Fireworks go crack, bang, pop! 

Remember, remember, 
The fifth of November.
It´s Bonfire Night tonight.




BONFIRE NIGHT GAMES:

Sunday, 5 November 2017

CONGRATULATIONS KIDS!!! YOU ARE FANTASTIC!!!




THANKS  TEACHER MÓNICA !!!

Wednesday, 1 November 2017

HALLOWEEN HORRIBLE MONSTERS AT SAN TOMÉ


JACK- O- LANTERNS EXHIBITION

THEY ARE ALL FANTASTIC !!!
Thank you so much kids and families for your cooperation and effort.


Click on the image to watch more photos

Saturday, 28 October 2017

Friday, 27 October 2017

Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

FRANKENSTEIN

HALLOWEEN WITH MR BEAN


Sunday, 15 October 2017

HALLOWEEN IN BRITAIN

HALLOWEEN VOCABULARY


Wednesday, 4 October 2017

THE ADDAMS FAMILY

 






HALLOWEEN NIGHT


HALLOWEEN NIGHT lyrics
Walking down the street, on Halloween night
Lots of scary monsters, and other strange sites.
Boy: I see a ghost!
        I see a vampire!
        I see a skeleton!
        I see a witch!
        I see a werewolf!
        I see a mummy!

Sunday, 10 September 2017

WELCOME BACK TO SAN TOMÉ






HELLO EVERYONE!!

A new school year starts and our blog is ready to help us . I´m sure we´re going to have fun learning English.

REMEMBER: Your comments are very important.

Sunday, 25 June 2017

ENJOY YOUR SUMMER HOLIDAYS!!!


HAVE A GREAT SUMMER!!!

SEE YOU IN SEPTEMBER!!!

Thursday, 22 June 2017

WE´LL MISS YOU !!! GOOD LUCK !!!


A LOT OF HUGS AND KISSES TO EVERYONE FROM YOUR TEACHER.

 I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST!!!

Monday, 29 May 2017

ANIMALS



CRAZY ANIMALS






Thursday, 18 May 2017